Three New Character Progressions from “Alice in Wonderland”

Walt Disney Pictures has released 3 new character progressions for their upcoming movie “Alice in Wonderland”. So far, we’ve seen progressions of the White Rabbit, the Cheshire Cat and Tweedledee and Tweedledum. What do we have for you today? Check out some very cool pictures of the forest, the Red Queen and the Knave of Hearts.

Forest Progression Image 1

Alice in Wonderland arrives in theaters March 5, 2010.

Coming to the big screen in Disney Digital 3D™ on March 5, 2010, ALICE IN WONDERLAND is an epic 3D fantasy adventure starring JOHNNY DEPP as the Mad Hatter and MIA WASIKOWSKA as 19-year-old Alice, who returns to the whimsical world she first encountered as a young girl, reuniting with her childhood friends: the White Rabbit, Tweedledee and Tweedledum, the Dormouse, the Caterpillar, the Cheshire Cat, and of course, the Mad Hatter.

Image Credit: Walt Disney Pictures

Share This Post: