• Sat, May 9 2009

Disney Channel Playlist Drops on June 9th

On June 9th, Disney Channel Playlist will be released. It’s a brand new compilation featuring 15 hit songs from Disney Channel Original Movies and series including tracks performed by today’s hottest tween stars like Jonas Brothers, Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez, Mitchel Musso, the stars from High School Musical 3 and many more! We will also be treated to eight never before released tracks!


Check out the playlist:

1. Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato – One And The Same (Princess Protection Program)
2. Jonas Brothers – Live To Party (JONAS)
3. Demi Lovato – So Far So Great (Sonny With A Chance)
4. Mitchel Musso and Tiffany Thornton – Let It Go (Hatching Pete)
5. Emily Osment – Hero In Me (Dadnapped)
6. Hannah Montana – Let’s Get Crazy (Hannah Montana)
7. Phineas and the Ferbtones – Gitchee Gitchee Goo [Extended Version] (Phineas and Ferb)
8. Mitchel Musso – The Girl Can’t Help It (Princess Protection Program)
9. Selena Gomez – Everything Is Not What It Seems (Wizards Of Waverly Place)
10. Demi Lovato and Joe Jonas – This Is Me (Camp Rock)
11. Zac Efron and Vanessa Hudgens – Breaking Free (High School Musical)
12. Ashley Tisdale and Lucas Grabeel – Fabulous (High School Musical 2)
13. Corbin Bleu – Run It Back Again (Minutemen)
14. Jordan Francis – Start The Party [Remix] (Camp Rock)
15. The Cheetah Girls – Dance Me If You Can (One World)

Source: Walt Disney Records

Image Credit: Amazon.com

What We're Reading:
Share This Post: