ACM Award Performers Announced

Performers for the 44th Annual ACM Awards next month have finally been announced!

This year’s lineup includes Lady Antebellum, Miley Cyrus, Jamey Johnson, host Reba McEntire, John Rich and Lee Ann Womack. They’ll be joining Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Heidi Newfield, Rascal Flatts, Sugarland and Taylor Swift.

Several performers are also nominees, which can be viewed here. Also, do you think Kenny Chesney should bow out?

The awards will be broadcast live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Sunday, April 5 at 8:00-11:00 PM ET on CBS.

[image: newscom]

Share This Post: